Edition logo Menu

Misha Mullov-Abbado | Dream Circus

Cat No: EDN1156
Format: CD / DN / Streaming
Barcode: 5060509791002
Release Date: 12th June 2020

Dream Circus is the vibrant new album from London based double bassist and composer Misha Mullov-Abbado. His third outing with fellow bandmates, Dream Circus is derived from a place of deep imaginations that exudes all that is playful and joyful about this music. Since the release of his second album Cross Platform-Interchange, Misha has seen his career flourish with continued praise, adoration and being awarded a place on BBC New Generation Scheme. Dream Circus is a career-defining album, produced by fellow bassist and Edition artist Jasper Høiby, that will see him make a significant mark on the international scene.

Pre-order now!

Misha Mullov-Abbado – double bass
James Davison – trumpet & flugelhorn
Matthew Herd – alto saxophone
Sam Rapley – tenor saxophone
Liam Dunachie – piano & Hammond organ (track 4)
Scott Chapman – drums


1 Some Things Are Just So Simple
2 Equinox
3 Little Vision
4 The Infamous Grouse
5 Seven Colours
6 Stillness
7 Little Astronaut
8 The Bear
9 Blue Deer

Pre-order Now!

Tour Dates

You might also like