Edition logo Menu

IVO NEAME: The Piano Edition

AuB – Tom Barford & Alex Hitchcock

Elliot Galvin | Modern Times

Jonathan Mansfield’s Eftet

Kneebody Sign to Edition

Daniel Herskedal | Voyage

Chris Potter | Circuits

Chris Potter

Ant Law

Coming in 2019

Anton Eger | Æ

Jeff Ballard | Fairgrounds

Tom Barford

Mark Lockheart | Days on Earth

Chris Potter Signs to Edition

Mark Lockheart

Amy Pearce and Mike Bartlett Join Executive Team

Ant Law | Life I Know

Tom Barford | Bloomer

Phronesis | We Are All